Member Login

Log in

Members Online

We have 2 guests online
QVFD Strategic Plan

Strategic Plan cover page

 

Click here for a copy of the full document

 

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 08 @19:00 -
Regular Drill
Tue Jul 15 @19:00 -
Fire Rescue Drill
Thu Jul 17 @19:00 -
Support 81
Tue Jul 22 @18:31 - 10:00PM
Regular Drill
Thu Jul 31 @19:00 -
Support 81
Tue Aug 05 @19:00 -
Officer Meeting
Tue Aug 12 @19:00 -
Regular Drill
Tue Aug 19 @19:00 -
Fire Rescue Drill
Thu Aug 21 @19:00 -
Support 81
Tue Aug 26 @18:31 - 10:00PM
Regular Drill

Notices

Check your Smoke Alarm batteries when you change the clocks for Daylight Savings


Find the nearest Fire Hydrant to your home and make sure it is shoveled out during the winter